I’m All Grey, You’re All Grey

I am aware of the fact that most women don’t talk about coloring their hair, leaving you to believe that they are young and don’t need to do that sort of thing, thank you very much.  If you read my “About” blurb, you now know that I am 41 and I did need to start covering my grey.  However, since I live in a state that is currently in a recession and gas prices are giving me hives, I decided to try hair coloring myself.  If you want to attempt to do this at home, I recommend The Hair Color Mix Book by Lorri Goddard-Clark.  If you can get through the name dropping and full color photos of stars that the author has worked her magic on, it really is an easy-to-use reference.  It might just be available at your local library too.

2 thoughts on “I’m All Grey, You’re All Grey

Leave a Reply

