Notes From The Stacks

I’m purchasing books this morning so I’ve been reviewing several book and librarian journals.  Thought you’d all enjoy these new titles – there’s something for everyone here!

  • Touch Me, I’m Sick
  • Everything is Wrong With You
  • Bullies, Bastards and Bitches
  • Don’t Make Me Choose Between You and My Shoes
  • ADHD and Me: What I Learned From Lighting Fires at the Dinner Table
  • Real Vampires Get Lucky
  • My Miserable, Lonely, Lesbian Pregnancy
  • The No Asshole Rule: Building a Civilized Workplace and Surviving One That Isn’t
  • Deer Hunting With Jesus
  • Dear G-Spot
  • You Are a Miserable Excuse For a Hero
  • God Gave Me Some Bad Advice
  • Embracing Your Big Fat Ass 
Leave a Reply

