Seek and Ye Shall Find

I have a dashboard on this blog where I can look at things like stats of how many people read my blog (a shout out to the 14 of you who stopped by yesterday and the 6 who have checked in so far), who links to my blog (no one – feel free to bookmark me) and the top searches to reach my blog. 

Today’s top searches were “Not Your Mother’s Pasta Salad” and “Should Children Eat in the Car?” (probably not, but they do in mine anyhow).  The most interesting one so far was the search for “Fantasy Vixen Wallpaper”.  Hmmmm…  I get the feeling that they won’t be adding me to their list of favorites.

Leave a Reply

