I’ve Got a Class in Kalamazoo

I’ve got four classes, actually.  Tomorrow I’m going to interrupt my regularly scheduled programming and go to Kalamazoo to the Michigan Libraries Association annual conference.  Woo hoo!

The conference sounds just fine, but I’m really looking forward to driving out I-94 and seeing the leaves.  They should be peaking this week.  Not to mention that I like to enjoy eating a good lunch at a restaurant with REAL napkins and silverware.  The mind reels. 

After I listen to library-ish things all day long I will head home and get the night off of work.  This is almost too much excitement for one person to take in.  I really need to get out more often.

2 thoughts on “I’ve Got a Class in Kalamazoo

Leave a Reply

