It’s All About YOU!

I just looked at my archives and realized that I started this blog a year ago this month.  Golly how time flies when you’re having a good time!

I’ve always been curious about the searching and reading habits of people.  I read the searches in the statistics area of my blog just for giggles.  I can be pretty certain that some people find it just by happenstance – the person searching for “x-rated wallpaper” was never going to come back and visit again. 

So, now it’s time for you to tell me what YOU think.  I’m including a fun poll for you to click on and vote.  Power to the people!

I’m also asking you to COMMENT.  That’s right – scroll down and jot down your thoughts.  Tell me what you think.  It can be a complimentary comment or constructive criticism. 

No matter if you’ve read my blog once or 100 times, I just wanted to say thanks!  Thanks for reading what I have to say, thanks for coming back (or not).  I think I would write this blog even if no one read, but it’s way more fun to share.

2 thoughts on “It’s All About YOU!

  1. I love, love, LOVE your blog! It almost always makes me laugh…and even when it doesn’t (like the Mel Gibson one) – it is SO on-target to my thoughts! I only wish I could be so witty!Happy Anniversary!

Leave a Reply

